Remarkable Runs and the ‘Your Turn Challenge’

100_1556I’m signing up for the ‘Your Turn Challenge’ which starts on 19 January 2015. You can find out more information here.

Last year I read Seth Godin’s new book and realised that I spend a lot of time not starting. I plan and plan and research and research and then I plan some more. I don’t ship as much as I’d like to and the ‘Your Turn Challenge’ started by Winnie J. Kao has the goal of getting “participants to practice shipping with a like-minded community that wants to push themselves to grow and support each other along the way”. I think it’s a great idea and I want to use it to boost my productivity and creativity.

The challenge has given me the impetus to create this blog to share and discuss things which I find remarkable. I tend to think about these things when I’m out on a run (or a bike ride or a swim) and I’m trying to keep my mind off my tired muscles.

Please join me on the journey towards this horizon. I look forward to growing and learning along with you. Let’s find some Purple Cows and share them with the world.

One thought on “Remarkable Runs and the ‘Your Turn Challenge’

Leave a Reply

